Interested in becoming a board member?   Please call Rachel McVay at 580.237.7890.


A written letter and resume will be required.  The Board Development Committee reviews member nominations throughout the year.

Board of Directors
Ramey Holsten, President

Connie Sturgeon-Hart, Vice President

Margaret Williams, Treasurer

Lynn Dunn, Secretary

Kristy Lee

Jay Mead

Doug Parker

Erik Lewis

Phil Outhier

Michael Peck

Kynlee Skaggs

Rachel McVay, Executive Director

Dr. Barbara Whinery